Book Store

Featured

The Summit

Novella

Vegas in the early 60s. Escaped aliens from nearby Area 51. A recipe for disaster.

Who can save us? Three of the most famous singers in the world, that’s who. Swing to the otherworldly adventures of Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, and Sammy Davis Jr. as they fight to protect their favorite city and the leader of the free world! Are flying saucers and ray guns your bag? Then belly up to the bar, jacks and jills. Get yourself a cocktail of one hundred proof sci-fi fun!

The Summit is author Paul Neuhaus’ love letter to the Rat Pack—and the alien invasion movies of the 1950s. It’s got comedy, it’s got action, it’s got Frank, Dean, and Sammy in the roles they were born to play: The swinging’ saviors of planet earth!

Get your copy of The Summit now!

Imagine you’re the Pandora of myth and legend. The Greek chick with the box.

Imagine you’re fed up with always being the heroine. You just want to settle down and live a quiet life. Now imagine a hero from the ancient world has returned and he’s gone fascist.

It looks like retirement just isn’t in the cards.

Kumbaya, Space Hippie—book 3 in the Mythnics Cycle—is comedic Urban Fantasy with echoes of Terry Pratchett and Douglas Adams. It’s author Paul Neuhaus’ mix of Greek myth and modern problems.

Pandora can’t even trust her own senses in this epic climax to a three-part saga. Grab your copy of Kumbaya, Space Hippie today!

Imagine you’re Greek mythology’s most maligned and misunderstood heroine.

Now imagine you’ve just gotten back from the most exhausting adventure of your long career, and you’ve got to embark on another. Pegasus is missing and two villains of old are screaming for the sacred animal’s blood. One is the demigoddess of Hissy Fits. The other is an eighty foot sea monster with a one-track mind. Both of them have a longstanding grudge against you. 

Now imagine you’ve just crashed a party full of grown men dressed as cartoon ponies.

Die, Brony, Die is book 2 in the Mythniks Cycle, Paul Neuhaus’ weird amalgam of Greek myth and modern problems. It’s Urban Fantasy with a sprinkling of Terry Pratchett and Douglas Adams.

Get your copy of Die, Brony, Die today!

Imagine you’re the Pandora of myth and legend. The Greek chick with the box.

Now imagine it’s your duty (and your curse) to gather up all the evil you set free and put it where it belongs—back into the box. Add to the mix the world’s first rock star, an immortal villainess with a kink for poisons, and a management shakeup in the Underworld. 

Now imagine your box has been stolen.

Necrophiliac’s Honeymoon—book 1 in the Mythnics Cycle—is comedic Urban Fantasy with echoes of Terry Pratchett and Douglas Adams. It’s author Paul Neuhaus’ mix of Greek myth and modern problems. 

Grab your copy of Necrophiliac’s Honeymoon today!

Women are magic’s deadliest practitioners—a fact Quinn Henaghan is about to discover firsthand.

Quinn has a family now. She also has a new enemy, one far deadlier than any she’s faced before. Can the most powerful sorceress in the world defeat an ancient goddess hell-bent on destroying every magic-user everywhere? Can she protect the ones she loves from ruin and death? Read the senses-shattering conclusion to The Quinn Henaghan Chronicles to find out!

Messiah of Burbank is book three in Paul Neuhaus’ exciting Urban Fantasy series. It takes the loose threads from Company Town and Aeon of Horus and weaves them together into a satisfying finale. Quinn gets closure—but not without encountering the expected magic, monsters and mayhem along the way.

Pick up your copy of Messiah of Burbank today!

The world’s most powerful mage wants a new challenge. She should be careful what she wishes for. 

Sorceress Quinn Henaghan is again embroiled in a situation not of her own making. Thieves, witch-hunters, and rival wizards all want an ancient statue—an ancient statue Henaghan just happens to possess. Can she hold on to this mysterious artifact? Will she discover its true power before a magic barrier protecting the earth comes down? 

Aeon of Horus is book two in The Quinn Henaghan Chronicles, Paul Neuhaus’ exciting Urban Fantasy saga. It broadens the story told in Company Town with new characters and new depth—but with more of the same magic, monsters, and mayhem. 

Grab your copy of Aeon of Horus today!

Women aren’t supposed to use magic. Quinn Henaghan wishes she didn’t have to break that rule.

Henaghan is a mousy assistant in a big Hollywood agency. She wants nothing more than to keep to herself and live a quiet life. Unfortunately, she has a latent gift for magic—and bosses eager to exploit her for it. Can she master her powers and become the most powerful mage in human history? Can she do it before the demon who rules Los Angeles finds her and kills her?

Company Town is the first book in the exciting Urban Fantasy series The Quinn Henaghan Chronicles. If you like magic, monsters and mayhem, you’ll love Paul Neuhaus’ bold new saga. It’s in the tradition of The Dresden Files and Doctor Strange, but Quinn shows that girls can wield magic just as well as the boys!

Get your copy of Company Town today!

Remember the era of classic cartoons? Remember watching Bugs Bunny in your p.j.s?

Wanna learn more about the men and women who made those golden age treasures? Cartoon Rampage celebrates the history of hand-drawn animation. Included are reviews of classic cartoons and animated features, biographical sketches of luminaries Michael Maltese and Ward Kimball, as well a clear breakdown of some of animation’s more difficult concepts.

If you’re a fan of Disney animation, Warner Brothers cartoons (“Looney Tunes” and “Merry Melodies”), UPA, or just cartoons in general this book is an indispensable addition to your collection. If you’re a relative newcomer to the world of classical animation, Cartoon Rampageserves as a wonderful primer.

Paul Neuhaus is a lifelong fan of hand drawn animation as well as an armchair scholar in the field. Share his love of the good ol’ days in this informative and entertaining book.

It’s time to learn exactly what was up, doc. Get your copy of Cartoon Rampage today!

Vegas in the early 60s. Escaped aliens from nearby Area 51. A recipe for disaster.

Who can save us? Three of the most famous singers in the world, that’s who. Swing to the otherworldly adventures of Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, and Sammy Davis Jr. as they fight to protect their favorite city and the leader of the free world! Are flying saucers and ray guns your bag? Then belly up to the bar, jacks and jills. Get yourself a cocktail of one hundred proof sci-fi fun!

The Summit is author Paul Neuhaus’ love letter to the Rat Pack—and the alien invasion movies of the 1950s. It’s got comedy, it’s got action, it’s got Frank, Dean, and Sammy in the roles they were born to play: The swinging’ saviors of planet earth!

Get your copy of The Summit now!