Select Page
An image of my books

PAUL NEUHAUS

Odd-ball Dark Humor in the tradition of Christopher Moore and Tom Robbins. Available wherever eBooks are sold. (So, pretty much Amazon.)

ME

Paul was born long, long ago in Cincinnati, Ohio. He had a normal childhood and did moderately well in school. When he came of age, he went to numerous colleges, starting with Ohio State University in Columbus and culminating at Kennesaw State College north of Atlanta, Georgia.

After school, he moved west, took a wife, and spawned twin offspring. He’s worked as an animator, a teacher, and a writer.

author photo

MY BOOKS

Click Any Cover to Go to Its Amazon Sales Page

Die, Brony, Die

Paul Neuhaus

Kumbaya, Space Hippie

Paul Neuhaus

Company Town

Paul Neuhaus

Aeon of Horus

Paul Neuhaus

Messiah of Burbank

Paul Neuhaus

The Summit

Paul Neuhaus

Cartoon Rampage

Paul Neuhaus

Quinn Henaghan Box

Paul Neuhaus

Mythniks Box

Paul Neuhaus

MY BLOG

Read My Stupid Thoughts

Writing Process: Revision is Unavoidable

Writing Process: Revision is Unavoidable

If you’ve read my updates, you’ll know I’m working on a horror novel. Specifically, a horror novel set in the worlds of H.P. Lovecraft. In fact, I’m about 50,000 words into the story. Though I’m sure it’s not one hundred percent accurate, I use the rule of thumb of...

Independent Writer/Publisher Update: 04/26/21

Independent Writer/Publisher Update: 04/26/21

It's time once again for an independent writer/publisher update. Otherwise known as "Just what in the hell is Paul up to?" As of today, I’m just shy of 150 pages with my new Lovecraft-themed novel. How’s it going? Reasonably well, but I won’t know for sure until I...

Amazon Kindle Self-publishing Crash Course

Amazon Kindle Self-publishing Crash Course

Why Self-publish? Join me now as I give you my Amazon Kindle Self-publishing Crash Course. When it introduced the Kindle in November 2007, Amazon democratized the publishing industry. Not only did they create a compact device that held hundreds of digital books, but...