A Mythological Comedy Action Adventure

Book Cover: Kumbaya, Space Hippie
Part of the The Mythniks Cycle series:

Imagine you're the Pandora of myth and legend. The Greek chick with the box.

Imagine you're fed up with always being the heroine. You just want to settle down and live a quiet life. Now imagine a hero from the ancient world has returned and he's gone fascist.

It looked like retirement just isn't in the cards.

Kumbaya, Space Hippie--book 3 in the Mythnics Cycle--is comedic Urban Fantasy with echoes of Terry Pratchett and Douglas Adams. It's author Paul Neuhaus' mix of Greek myth and modern problems.

Pandora can't even trust her own senses in this epic climax to a three-part saga. Grab your copy of Kumbaya, Space Hippie today!

Published:
Genres:
Book Cover: The Quinn Henaghan Chronicles
Part of the The Quinn Henaghan Chronicles series:

Magic and Murder broke Quinn Henaghan’s life wide open.

Henaghan was destined to become the world’s most powerful sorceress—whether she wanted to take the journey or not. Watch as Quinn finds love, reconciles her troubled past, and shields the world from extra-dimensional demons bent on destroying all humanity.

The Quinn Henaghan Chronicles puts Paul Neuhaus’ gripping three-book Urban Fantasy saga all in one place. If you like magic, monsters and mayhem, you’ll love this quirky, exciting saga. Quinn follows in the footsteps of Harry Dresden and Doctor Strange, but she shows real magic should be wielded by women!

Grab your Quinn Henaghan Fantasy box set now! Get three books for the price of two!

"Neuhaus is a strong, strong writer... Highly recommended." -- Amazon 5 star review.

A Mythological Comedy Action Adventure

Book Cover: Die, Brony, Die

Imagine you’re the Pandora of legend. The Greek chick with the box.

Imagine you've just come off an exhausting adventure and you're asked to embark on another. Pegasus has gone missing and two villains of old (one a demigoddess, the other an eighty-foot monster) are screaming for the sacred animal's blood. Imagine too, you've just wandered into a convention where grown men dress as cartoon ponies.

It's shaping up to be a rough week.

Published:
Genres:

A Mythological Comedy Action Adventure

Book Cover: Necrophiliac's Honeymoon
Part of the The Mythniks Cycle series:

Imagine you’re the Pandora of legend. The Greek chick with the box.

Imagine it’s been your duty and your curse to gather up all the Evil you set free and put it back where it belongs—into the box you were tricked into opening all those millennia ago.

Throw into the mix an obsessive musician who just can’t let things go, a management shake-up in the underworld, and a vengeful villainess with a kink for poisons (not to mention delusions of grandeur).

Imagine it’s only Tuesday and you started the day by losing your box.

Humorous fantasy in the tradition of Terry Pratchett and Piers Anthony. First book in a series.

Published:
Genres:
Book Cover: The Summit

Vegas in the early 60s. Escaped aliens from nearby Area 51. A recipe for disaster.

Who can save us? Three of the most famous singers in the world, that's who.

Swing to the otherworldly adventures of Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, and Sammy Davis Jr. as they fight to protect their favorite city and the leader of the free world!

Are flying saucers and ray guns your bag? Then belly up to the bar, jacks and jills... Get yourself a cocktail of one hundred proof sci-fi fun!

For all lovers of Space Opera and Alien Invasion stories!

"Neuhaus is a strong, strong writer, and his love for the rat pack bleeds through on every hilarious page. Highly recommended."--Amazon 5 Star Review